Well, hello there!
It’s especially awesome seeing you hanging around my blog today because I’ve got BIG, FANTASTIC, OVERWHELMING news!

As followers of this blog know I am quite passionate about Flash Fiction. (You can read some of it here.) I write Flash Fiction for this blog or only for my own two eyes but recently I worked up all my courage and submitted one of my stories to the lovely people of Horrified Press.
Horrified Press is an indie publishing house seeking to horrify and astound readers with a range of top anthologies and novels from new talents and already known authors.
The anthology I was submitting to is called “In a Flash” and will contain short stories for young-adult and horror lovers. And it will include my story.

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME ONE OF MY STORIES IS OFICIALLY BEING PUBLISHED!
I’M GETTING PUBLISHED!
PEOPLE GET TO READ ONE OF MY STORIES IN A BOOK!!!
MY FUCKING NAME WILL BE IN A BOOK !!!!!!!!!!

Really, this is a dream come true. I am still overwhelmed. I am still dumbstruck.

Two days ago Horried Press posted this on its Facebook page:

Unbenannt.PNG

My first Flash Fiction is going to be published on August 28th and I hope it will reach a lot of people. I hope readers will find it worth reading and I would be honored if some of you would read it too.
The Anthology will be available as paperback and as an eBook.

